Latest Products http://www.brassgbi.com Latest Products 17-10-03 en-us http://www.brassgbi.com Brass Inserts http://www.brassgbi.com/brass-inserts.htm Fri, 08 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading manufacturers and exporters of Brass Inserts in the market. Manufactured using optimum quality raw materials, the Brass inserts are highly durable and strong. Extensively used in a large variety of industries for various applications, our Brass Inserts are widely appreciated for its qualitative features like efficient performance and robust build. Our clients can avail a wide range of Brass Inserts that is available in various grades and can also customize them as per the customers’ requirement. Brass Nuts http://www.brassgbi.com/brass-nuts.htm Fri, 08 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing and exporting a wide range of Brass Nuts in the market. Made of high grade nickel, brass and tin, our Brass Nuts are extremely strong and durable. The Brass Nuts, we offer, find applications in diverse range of industries due to which they are widely demanded in markets. Offered in various dimensions of sizes and thickness, we can also customize the same according to the details provided by the clients Brass Pins http://www.brassgbi.com/brass-pins.htm Fri, 08 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prominent manufacturers and exporters of Brass Pins in the market. Optimum quality raw materials are used in the making of Brass Pins, which ensures flawless performance for a long time to come. Applicable in a variety of industries, our Brass Pins are used for various applications. We offer the Brass Pins in various dimensions of thickness and sizes, also providing customization as required by the customers. Brass Press Parts http://www.brassgbi.com/brass-press-parts.htm Fri, 08 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are known for manufacturing and exporting a wide range of Brass Press Parts in the market. Made using qualitative raw materials, which are procured from the reliable vendors, our Brass Press Parts are highly durable and efficient in performance. Finding applications in a wide range of industries, the Brass Press Parts are in huge demand in the market. We offer Brass Press Parts in various dimensions according to the specification provided by the customers. Brass Screws http://www.brassgbi.com/brass-screws.htm Fri, 08 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prominent manufacturers and exporters of Brass Screws in the market. Our Brass Screws are fabricated using high grade material to ensure high durability and optimum performance. Finding application in a wide range of industries, our Brass Screws are widely appreciated by clients. We offer Brass Screws as per the specifications provided by customers. Brass Terminals http://www.brassgbi.com/brass-terminals.htm Fri, 08 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the well-known manufacturers and exporters of Brass Terminals in the market. Available in a wide variety of dimensions like thickness and sizes, our Brass Terminals are used in various industries for numerous applications. The use of optimum quality raw materials gives the Brass Terminals high durability and a sturdy build. We can customize Brass Terminals according to the specifications provided by customers. Brass Turned Parts http://www.brassgbi.com/brass-turned-parts.htm Fri, 08 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the major manufacturers and exporters of Brass Turned Parts in the market. We have a variegated collection of Brass Turned Parts manufactured using high grade brass and other raw materials makes them highly resistant from corrosion and have long trouble free life. Our Brass Turned Parts are supplied in different sizes and shapes to the customers and we can also offer them in customized forms as per the requirement of our clients. Brass Auto Parts http://www.brassgbi.com/brass-auto-parts.htm Fri, 08 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Auto Parts : We offer our customers the best quality auto parts, which is precision engineered at our manufacturing unit. Checked for it’s strength, our range is offered at competitive rates to our clients spread across the globe. We have achieved an enviable position in the market by manufacturing and exporting Brass Auto Parts that are at par with industry standards. The proffered range of auto parts is manufactured using world class brass and latest technology. Moreover, entire assortment is thoroughly checked by our quality controllers to keep the quality perfect and high. These Brass Auto Parts are extensively used in various industries for electromechanical applications. Brass Sections http://www.brassgbi.com/brass-sections.htm Fri, 08 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Sections : We specialize in Brass Sections of various sizes. In addition to basic shapes like round, square & hex. We also manufacture a host of other specialized ranging from 2.5 mm to 80 mm and any Sections as per customized requirement. A comprehensive list of the products manufactured by us is given below. Brass Nipples & Nuts http://www.brassgbi.com/brass-nipples-nuts.htm Fri, 08 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Nipples & Nuts : Being an ISO certified organization, we are serving our customers by manufacturing and exporting a quality range of Brass Nipples & Nuts. Designed to meet the requirements of CPVC fittings and PPR fittings, these nuts are made using high quality brass procured from the leading industry vendors. Available in different dimensions and sizes, all these nipples and nuts are strictly tested on different standard parameters. Our clients can easily get these Brass Nipples & Nuts from us at cost effective prices. Features : High Durability Excellent Impact Strength Good Resistivity Towards Corrosion Brass Housing Parts http://www.brassgbi.com/brass-housing-parts.htm Fri, 08 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Housing Parts : We are indulged in providing to our customers a comprehensive gamut of Brass Housings Parts. Developed making uses of premium quality raw material and highly effective tools and technology, these offered products are highly appreciated for their fine finishing, longer working life and durability. Features : Long Life Abrasion Resistance Corrosion Resistance Brass Washers http://www.brassgbi.com/brass-washers.htm Fri, 08 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Plain Washers : Owing to our vast experience of this industry, we are manufacturing, supplying and exporting a comprehensive array of Brass Washers. The offered range of washers is manufactured by our experts using high grade brass, which is procured from the most trusted names of the industry. Offered brass washer are available with us in various sizes ranging from 5 amp to 25 amp. Available Items : Brass Copper Washers, Brass Pressure Washers, Stainless Steel Vulcanized Red Fiber Washers. Brass Forging Parts http://www.brassgbi.com/brass-forging-parts.htm Fri, 08 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Forging Parts : Keeping in mind the diverse requirements of our clients we are involved in offering an extensive range of Brass Forging Parts. These are developed by our highly skilled professionals using ebst quality raw material to render maximum client satisfaction. Offered product is highly demanded in market due to their best quality and fine finish. Additionally, we offer our products at very reasonable prices. With vast experience and knowledge we are involved in offering a premium quality range of Brass Forging Components. These are available in market in various specifications as per the clients requirements. These are highly reckoned among our clients due to their fine finish and reliability. Additionally, we also assure timely delivery of our products. Brass Banjo Parts http://www.brassgbi.com/brass-banjo-parts.htm Fri, 08 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Banjo Parts : Brass Banjo is used in auto part for brake hose assembly in power steering.We are leading manufacturer of brass auto components like brass banjo parts. We use high grade brass and raw material for our brass banjo parts. Our range is also in compliance with the set industrial standards and offered in various specifications as per the clients’ requirements. Brass Pressure Gauge Parts http://www.brassgbi.com/brass-pressure-gauge-parts.htm Fri, 08 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Pressure GaugeParts : Pressure gauges are used in Industrial and in applications which are specific to pressure monitoring. Quality and accurate Pressure gauge parts are manufactured keeping in mind the nature of operations that the pressure gauges handle. These parts are accessible in comprehensive varieties to suit the different applications. They are made as per the International quality standards. The pressure gauges are critical in deciding the pressure release points ensuring the safety of many processes and devices. Many types of Pressure gauges are available which vary in size, shapes and brands. Brass Jet Screws & Nozzles http://www.brassgbi.com/brass-jet-screws-nozzles.htm Fri, 08 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Jet Screws & Nozzles : Being an eminent organization in the industry, we are involved in manufacturing a premium quality range of Brass Jet Screws & Nozzles.Specification : Size - BSP - 1/8",1/4, 3/8,1/2,3/4,1"Features: Precisely Designed Durability Sturdiness Brass Male & Female Assemblies http://www.brassgbi.com/brass-male-female-assemblies.htm Fri, 08 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Male Female Assembly : In order to boost our business, our organization is engaged in manufacturing and supplying a quality grade of Brass Assemblies. Manufactured by using high quality brass, these male female assemblies are highly demanded in the market. These Brass Male Female Assemblies are available for the clients in different customized designs and sizes as to suit the client’s requirements.Features: Dimensional Accuracy Rust Free Finishing Smooth Surface